Upcoming Events

Red Ribbon Week
all day
Oasis Elementary School
Red Ribbon Week
all day
Oasis Elementary School
PLC
-
Oasis Elementary School
Red Ribbon Week
all day
Oasis Elementary School
Red Ribbon Week
all day
Oasis Elementary School

Oasis Elementary School

Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 3
Professional Development Day
-
Oasis Elementary School
School Site Council Meeting
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Oct 4
Board Meeting
-
Mountain Vista Elementary
49-750 Hjorth St, Indio, CA 92201, United States
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
PLC
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Professional Development Day
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Oct 18
Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
Oasis Elementary School
Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
Oasis Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts PLC
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
Oasis Elementary School
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
Oasis Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Oasis Annual Fall Festival
-
Oasis Elementary School
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
Oasis Elementary School
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
Oasis Elementary School
Wed, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
Oasis Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Drugs are Spooky Parade
-
Oasis Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts PLC
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4