Upcoming Events

MLK Day (No School)
all day
Oasis Elementary School
6th Grade Science Fair Judging
-
Riverside County Fairgrounds
PLC
-
Oasis Elementary School
CVUSD's Science Fair Award Ceremony
-
Riverside County Fairgrounds
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States

Oasis Elementary School

Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Winter Break
Oasis Elementary School
Tue, Jan 1
Winter Break
Oasis Elementary School
Wed, Jan 2
Winter Break
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Jan 3
Winter Break
Oasis Elementary School
Fri, Jan 4
Winter Break
Oasis Elementary School
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
PLC
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Jan 10
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Professional Development Day
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Science Fair Judging
-
Riverside County Fairgrounds
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts PLC
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts CVUSD's Science Fair Award Ceremony
-
Riverside County Fairgrounds
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts PLC
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3