Upcoming Events

PLC
-
Oasis Elementary School
Riverside Science and Engineering Fair
all day
Riverside Convention Center
Professional Development Day
-
Oasis Elementary School
Riverside Science and Engineering Fair Judging
-
Riverside Convention Center
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley High School 83-800 Airport Blvd. Thermal, CA 92274

Oasis Elementary School

Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
PLC
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Feb 28
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
End of Trimester 2
Oasis Elementary School
Professional Development Day
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Mar 7
Regular Board Meeting
-
Desert Mirage High School 86-150 Avenue 66 Thermal, CA 92274
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Parent Conference
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Mar 14
Minimum Day
Oasis Elementary School
Parent Conferences
-
Oasis Elementary School
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Professional Development Day
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Mar 21
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Mar 22
Award Assemblies
Oasis Elementary School
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts PLC
-
Oasis Elementary School
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31